Skip To Main Content

Calendars

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
121 W 5th Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • No School - Holiday
    • No School - Prof Dev Day
    • 2 Hour Early Dismissal
    • School Board Meeting

Filter & Select